i LoVe PiZzAs

Still remember the cartoon “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles”? It consists of 4 turtles and 1 rat. The 4 turtles namely are Donatello, Leonardo, Michelangelo and Raphael. The rat is their sensei named Splinter. Please don’t be mistaken that my update today is on Ninja Turtles. I can never remember what powers or skills the turtles have but the one thing that I vividly remember is the food they eat in the cartoon. I always find it strange watching the turtles eat pizzas when I was young. I wondered how come turtles love pizzas so much. Tot they eat veggies only? Eh well, that time still young so think that way mah~ I myself love to eat pizzas, especially those my mummy made de. That’s why whenever I had pizzas, I will think of the Ninja Turtles. Had cravings for pizzas for quite some time but my mummy was busy. No home-made pizzas to satisfy my cravings. So without any other choice, I persuaded and dragged my dear dear to Pizza Hut with me last night. We had the new Cheesy stuffed crust pizza for dinner last night. Not too bad but its a bit too cheesy. Anyway, what’s more important is my cravings are satisfied. *Happy* Pizzas can make me happy for 3 days wor. When I eat food that I like, it makes me happy. I don’t even mind having plain porridge for the next few days. Keke… Okok.. I better stop talking about food le. Let’s talk about movies. Went to watch Land of the Dead with my dear dear at Bugis on Saturday. Quite similar to Dawn of the Dead and Resident Evil but sibeh gross lor. For those who haven’t watch it, can watch it during weekdays. More wuhua mah~ =)

Leave a comment