ReCuPeRaTiOn PeRiOD

I hasn’t been feeling well lately. I gets tired very easily. Gets occasional giddy spells. Lost my appetite too. Had a check-up some time ago and was told by the doctor that my blood pressure is low. That’s not good news though. Must be the low blood pressure that causes me to feel giddy. I am worried. I worry I will faint outside when I am alone. Such things do happen before when I was younger. The feeling was terrible and scary. This morning when I was on my way to work, the giddy spells start again. The signs are not good. Got to see a doctor later. I need rest. Lots of rest. I am not going anywhere except to my bed. So please pardon me for there won’t be any updates in my blog next few days until I am much better. Before I end, I would like to apologise to Apple as I can’t be there to support her tonight at Thumpers for the Race Queen Contest. Darling~ all the best in the contest tonight. Secondly, I would like to apologise to DB6 darlings that I will not be joining tomorrow’s weekly gathering. I really don’t feel well and just wanna be home with my family. Hope you all will understand. Lastly, I wanna apologise to my dear dear that baby won’t be able to be his audience to see him play game for the next few days.

Leave a comment