Call me Mrs Koh :)

How time flies! It’s been a week since my big day. Everything went on great that day. Good weather. Good outdoor shoot. Everything went as scheduled. Brothers and sisters were very helpful on that day. Both my dear dear and I were very grateful to all of them. Without them, our special day won’t be so smooth and successful. I am sure all of them had great fun too ๐Ÿ˜€ Below are some photos taken by my jiemeis and friends on that day.

Lovely nails done for my big day ๐Ÿ™‚

The nervous bride in her room FB-ing … Waiting for her groom to come and get her ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh ya, the gatecrash was awesome too! :p

Outdoor shoot with the brothers and sisters. All of us had so much fun!

My 2nd outfit for the night – A pink gown which totally match our 2nd march-in theme. We specially planned a cosplay kinda theme for our 2nd march-in involving the brothers. I am sure without me saying, you will be able to guess what characters are we, right? ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s Mario and Princess Peach! The characters that the brothers were in are Star Wars, James Bond w Bond Girl, Mission Impossible, Shanghai Tang, Superman and IP Man. We had lots of good comments from friends and relatives on our 2nd march-in which was deemed really special ๐Ÿ˜€

Everybody wanna get a picture with Mario and Princess Peach that night, you know~? :p

Camwhoring with my fav girlies! Love them to bits ๐Ÿ™‚

The DB Gang at dis Table!

Yeah!

3 thoughts on “Call me Mrs Koh :)

  1. hi, i so envy you for knowing elaine73. she is so pretty ๐Ÿ™‚ ai ya, i also from flowerpod many years back but we don’t have fate to know each other. hehe

    i think she must have attracted a lot of guy attention when u guys went out. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Geraldine, you’ve mistaken me on fb and I’m unable to reply you because the comment box is disabled.

    For my facebook adds, all new adds are automatically off from my Wall (I personally went to create such a feature) unless I go and select it.

    In this case, while you were browsing my profile, I have yet to select that you are able to view my stuff.

    It’s not that I’ve blocked you, as what you’ve thought.

    Just wanted to explain and let you know so that you don’t misunderstand.

    Also, I would like to wish you here a happy marriage and stay blissful always.

    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment