My Bachelorette Party

My bachelorette party was totally smashing awesome can! Thanks to my evil and brilliant girlfriends, I had an great bachelorette party which I will never forget. I do not know how they do it but they managed to come up with something in such a short time. Including checking with everybody’s busy schedules to fix THE date for the party. It must be alot of hard work coordinating and I totally appreciate all their efforts. Eh, but minus the part on the evil game ideas :p Nevertheless, below are just some of the photos we took that night. Certain photos are too obscene to be shown here. So just use your imaginations!

They tricked me into wearing something different by telling me the theme colour is bright colours. And all of them turned up in BLACK. Thanks lor~

They got me started by putting on the veil and tiara. No man is there to unveil for me so I was asked to unveil myself -__-”’

Here comes the main lead and surprise for the party – The Penis Cake!

I was asked to take the cake and parade around the club. Gosh! Just imagine the amount of attention we got. People were so amused with the cake lor. It was really nice when a few people came to hug and congratulate me.

Thank you so much for planning this bachelorette party and I totally enjoyed all of it! You girls were great! Muacks!

PS : Counting down 8 days to my Big Day! ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “My Bachelorette Party

  1. Hi Miko aka Mrs Koh ๐Ÿ™‚

    happy to see you uploaded your wedding photo, finally hehe. congrats to a new journey with your loved one ๐Ÿ™‚

    the close up face photo looks so flattering on you with the rosy cheek. i am interested to know your makeup/beauty secrets because you look so dewy and fresh in your photo. can share what is your favorite base makeup that keep you looking so fresh/sweet? and if ok, may i know what skincare you use? oops, sorry hope it’s ok, i can’t help but to ask more since you are so pretty :))) thanks !

    congrats on new journey once again ๐Ÿ™‚
    what “funny and cute” cake ur girls got u la hahahaha

  2. Hi Tiffany,

    Thanks for the wishes ๐Ÿ™‚
    For the base make-up, I have been using the Etude House BB Cream.
    My skincare is very basic – cleanser and moisturiser are all from Olay ๐Ÿ™‚
    Most importantly, take vit c and drink lots of water.

Leave a comment